Skip to main content

Forums

Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Something’s not right

Mum1996
Casual Contributor

22 yo son suffering for 6 years.

Hi, I am new to writing in a forum.

I have the most wonderful son that I love to bits. He is intelligent, empathetic, deep thinking, creative, sensitive... all attributes that I think make him suceptible to horrendous mental health issues (depression and anxiety; bi-polar and borderline personality disorder).